PURCHASING ADVICE

One of EPSA’s three businesses is dedicated to the improvement your organizations, your procurement, and supports you in managing change in order to increase your efficiency and profitability.

Are you encountering problems in your purchasing and supply chain? Lack of organization? New complex project? Lack of staff? Willingness to outsource? Our expert teams in purchasing processes who master many categories guarantee you an approach adapted to your needs: definition of service level agreement (SLA), implementation of reporting and KPI, supplier relationship management, choice and deployment of tools, management of RFPs, establishment of a purchasing platform…

Do you want to improve the profitability of your business? To optimize your processes? Work management and planning? Our expert teams in work organization can support you in transforming organizations by implementing projects allowing for significant productivity gains. Following the analysis of your current organization, we are committed to making sure that concrete improvement projects lead to immediate financial results.

Do you want to improve your profitability? To manage your cash flow as well as possible? by Artificial Intelligence mechanisms, our teams can audit your invoices to recover the overflows paid to your suppliers, a cash recovery action that will allow you to improve your cash flow. We carry out a strategic framing of your organizations and the implementation of an economic performance plan in order to improve your profitability. Our finance experts support you in the management of your financial investments and cash surpluses.

EPSA is thus positioned as a partner for your transformation projects, optimization of direct and indirect costs, and securing your purchases.

DISCOVER OUR WEBSITE DEDICATED TO PROCUREMENT CONSULTING

Operations & Procurement

We assist companies on all of their purchasing, organization, performance and change management issues. Our expert teams guarantee you in-depth knowledge of the supplier market, a pragmatic consultation process and operational support on all purchasing sections.

meet our experts

Our experts are the key partners in your purchasing optimization projects, improving your organization and your cash flow. We build “tailor-made” missions for sustainable performance.

Laurent Chartres – EPSA OP Managing partner

conseil en achat & organisation

L’un des trois métiers d’EPSA est dédié à l’amélioration de la performance de vos organisations, de vos achats et vous accompagne dans la conduite du changement afin de gagner en efficacité et rentabilité.

Vous rencontrez des problématiques dans vos achats et supply chain ? Manque d’organisation ? Nouveau projet complexe ? Manque d’effectif ? Volonté d’externaliser ? Nos équipes expertes des processus achats et maîtrisant de nombreuses catégories vous garantissent une approche adaptée à vos besoins : Définition de convention de service (SLA), mise en place de reporting et KPI, gestion de la relation fournisseur, choix puis déploiement des outils, gestion d’appel d’offres, mise en place de plateau achats…

Vous souhaitez améliorer la rentabilité de votre entreprise ? Optimiser vos processus ? La gestion et planification du travail ? Nos équipes expertes en organisation du travail vous accompagnent dans la transformation des organisations en implantant des projets permettant d’importants gains de productivité. Suite à l’analyse de votre organisation actuelle, nous nous engageons à ce que ces projets concrets d’amélioration entraînent des résultats financiers immédiats.

Vous souhaitez améliorer votre rentabilité ? Gérer au mieux votre trésorerie ? Nos équipes, assistée par des mécanismes d’Intelligence Artificielle réalisent l’audit de vos factures pour récupérer les trop pleins versés à vos fournisseurs, cette action de cash recovery vous permettra d’améliorer votre trésorerie. Nous réalisons un cadrage stratégique de vos organisations et la mise en place de plan de performance économique afin d’améliorer votre rentabilité. Nos experts en finance vous accompagnent dans la gestion de vos placements financiers et de vos excédents de trésorerie.

EPSA se positionne ainsi comme votre partenaire pour vos projets de transformation, d’optimisation des coûts directs et indirects, et de sécurisation de vos achats.

Découvrez notre site dédié au conseil en achat et en organisation

Operations & Procurement

Nous accompagnons les entreprises sur l’ensemble de leurs problématiques d’achats, d’organisation, de performance et de conduite du changement. Nos équipes expertes vous garantissent une connaissance du marché fournisseur approfondie, une démarche de consultation pragmatique et un accompagnement opérationnel sur l’ensemble des rubriques achat.

rencontrez notre expert

Nos experts sont les partenaires clés de vos projets d’optimisation des achats, d’amélioration de vos organisations et de votre trésorerie. Nous construisons des missions « sur mesure » pour une performance durable

Laurent Chartres – Associé – Directeur EPSA OP

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir