BPO : BUSINESS PROCESS OUTSOURCING

EPSA is the French leader in procurement outsourcing due to its strategy of differentiation and innovation. We support our customers throughout the purchasing value chain, in France and at international level.

Seeking to outsource your procurement? Procurement outsourcing is the specialty of EPSA Market Place. In short, this allows for the reduction of your total cost of acquisition, allowing your procurement teams to remain focused on your core business and thus contributing to the satisfaction of your internal customers.

Looking to optimize your purchases and supplies? Due to our presence in France and internationally, we provide you with optimization solutions for your purchases and supplies. From understanding the specifications to delivery, we are the link between your teams and the suppliers. Our expertise and our field presence provide you with simple solutions for efficient purchasing.

Wishing to decrease your purchasing costs? Our purchasing pooling offer for SMEs makes it possible, whatever your purchasing volume, to obtain pricing conditions similar to those of large groups in order to deliver you savings.
Needing to train your teams and recruit buyers? Our teams offer you an operational business approach to recruitment and training.

DISCOVER OUR SITE DEDICATED TO BPO

Market Place

We support companies in the outsourcing of their class C purchases. From sourcing to purchasing for customers by integrating optimized logistics, we are present throughout the purchasing value chain in order to help you optimize your entire supply chain.

meet our expert

From sourcing to purchasing for customers while integrating optimized logistics, we support our customers over the long term throughout the purchasing value chain, in France and internationally.

Jacques-Emmanuel Durand – CEO EPSA MP

BPO : BUSINESS PROCESS OUTSOURCING

EPSA est le leader français de l’externalisation des achats du fait de sa stratégie de différenciation et d’innovation. Nous accompagnons nos clients sur toute la chaine de valeur des achats, en France comme à l’international.

Vous souhaitez externaliser vos achats ? L’externalisation des achats est la spécialité d’EPSA Market Place. En synthèse, cela permet de réduire votre coût total d’acquisition, permettant à vos équipes achats de rester concentrées sur votre cœur de métier et contribuant ainsi à la satisfaction de vos clients internes.
Vous souhaitez optimiser vos achats et approvisionnements ? Du fait de notre implantation en France et à l’international, nous vous apportons des solutions d’optimisation pour vos achats et approvisionnements. De la compréhension du cahier des charges jusqu’à la livraison, nous faisons le lien entre vos équipes et les fournisseurs. Nos expertises et notre présence terrain vous apportent des solutions simples pour des achats performants.

Vous souhaitez faire baisser vos coûts d’achats ? Notre offre de mutualisation des achats pour PME permet, quel que soit votre volume d’achats, de vous proposer des conditions tarifaires similaires à celles des grands groupes afin de vous faire bénéficier d’économies.
Vous souhaitez faire former vos équipes et recruter des acheteurs ? Nos équipes vous proposent une approche métier opérationnelle du recrutement et de la formation.

Découvrez notre site dédié au BPO

Market Place

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans l’externalisation de leurs achats de classe C. Du sourcing à l’achat pour compte en intégrant une logistique optimisée, nous agissons sur toute la chaîne de valeur des achats pour vous permettre d’optimiser l’ensemble de votre supply chain.

rencontrez notre expert

Du sourcing à l’achat pour compte tout en intégrant une logistique optimisée, nous accompagnons nos clients sur le long terme sur toute la chaîne de valeur des achats, en France comme à l’international.

Jacques-Emmanuel Durand – CEO EPSA MP

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir