• Innovation, profitability and high performance consultancy firm

Performance consulting group: we speed up productivity and profitability of companies

Our professions

Epsa TRANSFO & DIGITAL

We help you improve your company’s efficiency and accelerate the digital transformation of your organization. We analyze your processes, staffing, organization and technological maturity in search of levers to optimize your performance.

Epsa Procurement

We improve your purchasing efficiency thanks to a wide range of expertise in this business line, including the supply chain. We can conduct a 360° performance plan on all direct and indirect levers of optimization available and operate the outsourcing of your purchases.

Epsa Marketplace

We offer a single-creditor model capable of handling your non-recurring “B” and “C” type purchases. With over 18 million items in our catalog, we simplify your purchasing processes. We also perform spot buying, manage service center outsourcing and technical operations on a national and international level.

Epsa INNOVATION

We help you increase your performance in innovation by deploying innovation and development strategies and securing their public funding. We support you in the preparation, presentation and follow up of applications.

Epsa ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT

We help you transform your company to meet new social and environmental challenges. We work on your energy needs, your impact on the environment and climate, and the structuring and implementation of your CSR policy in an efficient and sustainable manner.

epsa tax

Epsa TAX

We optimize your social and fiscal charges. With a multi-disciplinary network and our own technological platform, our experts work on your HR performance, your performance in occupational accidents and diseases (OI/OD) and your tax performance in search of available sources of savings.

Epsa FINANCE

We offer support in banking services, financing solutions and advice on financial markets. Our expertise is focused on bank financing and loans, cash management and investment advice, financial risk management advice and supply chain finance.

Responding to your challenges

OPTIMIZING YOUR PRODUCTIVITY

EPSA supports you in defining and implementing new management methods that allow you to improve your productivity.

OPTIMIZING YOUR PROFITABILITY

EPSA supports you in controlling your costs, optimizing tax and social charges and financing innovation and your projects in order to improve your profitability.

OPTIMIZING YOUR CASH FLOW

EPSA supports you in the management of financial risks, debt, cash surplus, interest rate or exchange rate and commodity risks.

the group in figures

With uninterrupted growth since its creation in 2001, EPSA is today an international leader in bringing together all operational performance levers made possible through an array of technological solutions.

Our offers are not limited by the size or sector of clients, our consultants working with large international groups, as well as mid-sized companies, SMEs or start-ups, in all areas of the public and private sectors.

700Million in revenue in 2021

4 500Clients

+1500employees

700employees abroad

Our clients

 
Société du grand Paris
suez
veolia
keolis
L'Oréal Paris
Total
SIEMENS
Hermès Paris
Danone
AIRBUS
Fnac Darty
DALKIA groupe edf

Epsa news

• Créateur et producteur de performance durable

Conseil en performance, productivité et rentabilité des entreprises

Nos métiers

Epsa TRANSFO & DIGITAL

Nous vous aidons à améliorer l’efficience de votre structure et à accélérer la transformation digitale de votre organisation. Nous analysons vos process, staffing, organisation et maturité technologique à la recherche de leviers d’optimisation de votre performance.

Epsa Procurement

Nous améliorons votre efficacité achats grâce à un large périmètre d’expertises catégorielles allant jusqu’à la supply chain. Nous pouvons conduire un plan de performance à 360° sur tous les leviers directs et indirects et opérons l’externalisation de vos achats.

Epsa Marketplace

Nous proposons un modèle de fournisseur unique capable d’assurer vos achats non récurrents de type « B » et « C ». Avec plus de 18 millions d’articles dans notre catalogue, nous simplifions vos process achats. Nous effectuons aussi du « Spot Buy » ou achats ponctuels, gérons l’outsourcing de centres de services et les opérations techniques à niveau national et international.

Epsa INNOVATION

Nous vous aidons à accroître votre performance en matière d’innovation en déployant des stratégies d’innovation et de développement ainsi que leurs financements publics. Nous vous accompagnons dans le montage, l’instruction et la sécurisation des dossiers.

Epsa ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT

Nous vous accompagnons dans la transformation de votre entreprise pour répondre aux nouveaux défis sociaux et environnementaux. Nous intervenons sur vos besoins énergétiques, votre impact sur l’environnement et le climat, et la structuration et mise en place de votre politique RSE de manière efficace et durable.

EPSA Tax

Epsa TAX

Nous optimisons vos charges sociales et fiscales. Avec un réseau pluri-disciplinaire et notre propre plateforme technologique, nos experts travaillent sur votre performance RH, votre performance en accidents de travail, les maladies professionnelles (AT/MP) et votre performance fiscalité à la recherche de sources d’économies disponibles.

Epsa FINANCE

Nous proposons un accompagnement autour des services bancaires, solutions de financement et conseils sur les marchés financiers. Nos expertises sont centrées sur le financement et les prêts bancaires, le conseil en gestion de liquidités et placements de trésorerie, le conseil en gestion de risques financiers et le financement de la chaîne d’approvisionnement.

Répondre à vos enjeux

Optimiser sa productivité

EPSA vous accompagne dans la définition et la mise en place de nouveaux modes de gestion vous permettant d’améliorer votre productivité.

Optimiser sa rentabilité

EPSA vous accompagne dans la maîtrise de vos coûts, dans l’optimisation des charges fiscales, sociales et le financement de l’innovation et de vos projets afin d’améliorer votre rentabilité.

Optimiser sa trésorerie

EPSA vous accompagne dans la gestion des risques financiers, de la dette, des excédents de trésorerie, du risque de taux d’intérêt ou de change et de matières premières.

le groupe en chiffres

En croissance ininterrompue depuis sa création en 2001, EPSA est aujourd’hui le premier acteur international intégrant l’ensemble des leviers de performance opérationnelle, porté par la puissance de ses solutions technologiques.

Nos offres s’adressent à tous et nos collaborateurs interviennent autant auprès des grands groupes français et internationaux, que des ETI, PME ou start-up, et ce dans tous les domaines d’activités publics ou privés.

700Millions de CA en 2021

36Clients membres du CAC 40

+1500Collaborateurs

700Collaborateurs à l’international

Nos clients

 
Société du grand Paris
suez
veolia
keolis
L'Oréal Paris
Total
siemens
Hermès Paris
Danone one planet. one health
airbus
Fnac Darty
dalkia groupe EDF

L‘actu d’epsa

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir
IntituléMétierExpertiseContratLocalisation
ACHETEUR IT PUBLIC Acheteur Transport / achat / logistique CDI 69003 Lyon France Voir l'offre
ACHETEUR PUBLIC TRAVAUX/FOURNITURES INDUSTRIELLES Acheteur Transport / achat / logistique CDI 69003 Lyon France Voir l'offre
AMOA Acheteur Travaux F/H Acheteur BTP / Construction CDI 75008 Paris France Voir l'offre
Acheteur H/F Acheteur Autre secteur CDI 69003 Lyon France Voir l'offre
Acheteur IT H/F Acheteur Autre secteur CDI 75008 Paris France Voir l'offre