Assistance in change management

Progress must be at the service of people. In this context, innovation, energy management and sustainable development must be rethought so that companies, communities, public establishments and associations can create more value in the service of their customers, citizens, employees, managed or members.

EPSA Innovation & Energy wishes to be a partner able to support its clients in transforming their models.

In terms of innovation, we have a global approach focussed on the major sector challenges of our clients while providing them with tangible results: developing their strategy with them, structuring the governance of innovation, associating the relevant financing, and contributing to the execution of projects. Our interventions are therefore structured around very concrete patterns, assessed by indicators for which we are associated with success.

In terms of energy and the environment, we are also sure that only a 360° approach generates sustainable performance. We support our clients in their transition by acting on all possible levers: energy efficiency, cost optimization, employee empowerment, associated financing.

DISCOVER OUR SITE DEDICATED TO THE ENVIRONMENT AND INNOVATION

Innovation and Energy

We support businesses and communities in transforming their models.

We propose a comprehensive approach to innovation projects (strategy, governance, fundraising, execution) and on energy and the environment for sustainable performance.

meet our expert

EPSA Innovation & Energy has a global vision dedicated to energy management and innovation. We support our clients in change management to help create sustainable performance.

Frédéric Jamet – Partner – Director EPSA Innovation & Energy

Accompagnement au changement

Le progrès se doit d’être au service de l’humain. Dans ce cadre, l’innovation, la maîtrise de l’énergie et le développement durable doivent être repensés afin que les entreprises, les collectivités, les établissements publics, et les associations, puissent créer plus de valeur au service de leurs clients, citoyens, salariés, administrés ou adhérents.

EPSA Innovation & Energy souhaite être ce partenaire capable d’accompagner ses clients dans la transformation de leurs modèles.

Sur l’innovation, nous adoptons une approche globale consistant à se projeter sur les grands enjeux sectoriels de nos clients tout en leur apportant des résultats tangibles : nous élaborons avec eux leur stratégie, structurons la gouvernance de l’innovation, associons les financements pertinents et enfin contribuons à l’exécution des projets. Nos interventions s’articulent ainsi autour de schémas très concrets, évalués par des indicateurs pour lesquels nous nous associons au succès.

Sur l’énergie et l’environnement, nous sommes convaincus là aussi que seule une approche à 360° est génératrice de performance durable. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur transition en agissant sur tous les leviers possibles : efficacité énergétique, optimisations des coûts, empowerment des collaborateurs, financements associés.

Découvrez notre site dédié à l‘environnement et à l’innovation

Innovation and Energy

Nous accompagnons les entreprises et collectivités dans la transformation de leurs modèles.

Nous proposons une approche globale des projets d’innovation (stratégie, gouvernance, recherche de financement, exécution) et sur l’énergie et l’environnement pour une performance durable.

rencontrez notre expert

EPSA Innovation & Energy dispose d’une vision globale de la maîtrise de l’énergie et de l’innovation. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans le management du changement pour contribuer à la création d’une performance durable.

Frédéric Jamet – Associé – Directeur EPSA Innovation & Energy

Nous rejoindre

Les postes à pourvoir